It’s a Rock Band Halloween

October 23, 2009 by Susan Taylor  


Harmonix and MTV Games today announced their spookiest DLC packs yet, all of which will be available to download via the Rock Band Music Store next week, just in time for Halloween. Xbox 360 and Nintendo Wii owners can pick these up on October 27th and Playstation 3 owners can grab them on October 29th.

These tracks will be available for purchase as a Rob Zombie pack, a Wolfmother Pack and as individual tracks on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system and as individual tracks on Wii.

The track listing is a good one and is the perfect addition to any Halloween parties you may be holding this year!

• Rob Zombie – Burn
• Rob Zombie – Dragula
• Rob Zombie – Superbeast
• Wolfmother – New Moon Rising
• Wolfmother – Pilgrim
• Wolfmother – Sundial
• Wolfmother – White Unicorn
• Wolfmother – Woman
• Liz Phair – Rock Me
• Morningwood – Best of Me
• Morningwood – Sugarbaby


Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!